THE 3RD RUSSIA-CHINA FORUM!
INVESTING IN INNOVATION
THE 3RD Russia-China Forum
RUSSIA, MOSCOW
OCTOBER 16, 2018
Phone for information +7 (495) 777-01-04
THE 3RD RUSSIA-CHINA FORUM
RUSSIA, MOSCOW
OCTOBER 16, 2018
 
USER AGREEMENT
1. GENERAL PROVISIONS
1.1. This User Agreement (hereinafter referred to as the "Agreement") shall define the conditions for using materials and services of the website invest-to-innovation.com (hereinafter referred to as the "Website") and made between the Russian Venture Company Joint Stock Company (hereinafter referred to as the "Administration") and you (an individual - the "Internet User") (hereinafter referred to as the "User") who have gained access to the materials and services of the Website, including those properly registered on the Website in accordance with Section 2 hereof.

For the purposes hereof, the Website shall mean an Internet resource available through the domain name invest-to-innovation.com, containing information about the Third Russia-China Forum Investing in Innovation (hereinafter - the Forum).

Use of materials and services of the Website shall be governed by the laws of the Russian Federation.

1.2. The Agreement is a public offer in accordance with Article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, and the User who has gained access to the materials and services of the Website, including the ones registered on the Website, shall be considered to have acceded to this Agreement and with registration on the Website shall express their desire to participate in the Forum.

1.3. The Agreement may be amended at any time without specific notice to the User. The new version hereof shall enter into force upon its posting on the Website, unless otherwise provided by the new version hereof. The current version hereof is always on the webpage located at: invest-to-innovation.com/en/user_agreement. The continued use of the Website by the User after any changes to the Agreement implies the User’s consent to all the changes and additions. By every access to the Website (use of the Website and its services), the User agrees to the terms and conditions hereof as amended at the time of their actual use.

1.4. To participate in the Forum, the User needs to register for the Open Innovations Forum by clicking on the appropriate link to go to the Website https://openinnovations.ru. The Administration notifies the User that all the information about the venue, time, procedure and regulations of the Open Innovations Forum is posted on the website https://openinnovations.ru and is available to the User for information purposes at any time. During the User's participation in the Open Innovations Forum, the Administration shall not be responsible for the actions / omissions of the organizers of the Open Innovations Forum related to the Forum's issues, in connection with which the User is obliged to resolve arising disputes directly with the organizers of the Open Innovations Forum.

The User shall independently gain access to the Platform of the Open Innovations Forum. The Administration shall not be liable if the User’s to access the Platform of the Open Innovations Forum is denied.

1.5. The Administration notifies the User that when registering on the Website, the Administration receives the User's personal data (e.g., first name, last name, company name and position, and contact details) processed in accordance with the Personal Data Processing Policy of the Russian Venture Company Joint Stock Company, without further transfer to third parties, solely for the purpose of holding the Open Innovations Forum, including but not limited to sending newsletters, maintaining operational feedback, with a purpose to implement mediation services during the meetings between the Forum's participants, etc.

2. USER'S REGISTRATION

2.1. The User is given the opportunity to complete the registration procedure on the Website (hereinafter - the Registration).

2.2. To register on the Website, the User shall fill out a registration form located at: invest-to-innovation.com/en/registration. During the Registration, the User shall provide reliable and complete information about himself/herself as to the questions given in the registration form. The Administration shall not be liable to any third parties for the accuracy and reliability of the information provided by the User.

2.3. All registrations shall be moderated within 10 business days.

2.4. The completion of the registration process shall be a rejection or confirmation of the User Registration.

Registration on the Website does not have any relation to the Open Innovations Forum, and it is only a manifestation of the intentions to participate in the Forum.

2.5. At the request of state bodies, the Administration shall have the right to disclose information about the User.

3. RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE PARTIES

3.1. When using materials and services of the Website, the User is obliged to observe the provisions of the legislation of the Russian Federation and this Agreement.

3.2. The User shall be solely responsible for all the information, data, text, photos and other materials (hereinafter - the Content), publicly posted and / or transferred via the Website.

3.3. The User shall not have the right to post on the Website any Content that may violate the rights and interests of others. The User understands that by using the Website, he/she can see materials that can be regarded by him/her as offensive, inaccurate or controversial and at the same time the User understands that the responsibility for posting such materials shall be borne by the User who has posted them, but not the Administration.

3.4. To participate in the Forum, you need to have access to the Platform of the Open Innovations Forum. 

3.5. The User is obliged:

a) not take any actions that may be considered as violating the Russian law or international regulations, including in the field of intellectual property, copyright and / or related rights as well as any actions that lead or may lead to malfunctions in the operation of the Website and Website services;

b) not upload to the Website, not transmit through the Website services any Content containing materials prohibited by law for distribution, including, but not limited to, materials that promote pornography, cult of violence and cruelty, pornographic or extremist materials;

c) when posting the Content on the Website, respect the rights of third parties, including the rights of authors and holders of relevant results of intellectual activity (the use of the Website without the consent of the copyright holders is not permitted, licensing contracts (obtaining licenses) from the copyright holders should be signed in order to use the Website materials lawfully);

d) when using the Website services , avoid unjustified diminishing someone else's honour, dignity and business reputation, and not to post any messages and comments containing slander, coarse and offensive expressions and/or offers;

e) not to post on the Website, do not transfer through the Website services any Content containing advertising or promotional information;

f) not to indicate any data of third parties and not to post on the Website any photos with the images of third parties (or other Content) with the intent to impersonate another person or a representative of a company and / or community without sufficient rights;

g) not to carry out distribution of spam messages (including search spam messages);

h) not use the Website for posting any Content that contains viruses or any other computer codes, files or software designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of any computer or telecommunications equipment or software for unauthorized access as well as serial numbers to commercial software products and programs for their generation, logins, passwords and other tools to gain unauthorized access to paid resources on the Internet as well as posting links to the foregoing information;

i) independently assess the content of the posted / sent Content for compliance with the applicable Russian law and this Agreement;

k) when citing materials from this Website, including copyright works, please be sure to give the link to the website – this is mandatory (Article 1274 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation).

3.6. The User acknowledges that the Administration has the right in its sole discretion to suspend or terminate the Subscription of the User on the Website, to forbid the User in posting Content or remove any Content that is posted on the Website services, without notifying the User and without explanation of reasons.

3.7. The Administration shall have the right to change the content of the Website at its sole discretion.

3.8. The Administration of the Website shall not guarantee the User any opportunity to participate in the Forum, such opportunity is determined by the conditions and rules for visiting the Forum, presented by their organizers. The User also agrees that the organizer of the Forum, informed by User's registration on the Website about the desire to participate in it, can clarify the relevance of the desire to visit the Forum, including by sending him service messages and making service calls.

4. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

4.1. The right holder of materials posted on the Website is the Administration or persons that have provided and (or) posted them. The User shall not have the right to copy, reproduce, distribute or otherwise use the textual, photographic, video materials of the Website as well as the database posted on the Website for commercial purposes without the conclusion of a written agreement with the Administration or with the corresponding right holder.

5. EXEMPTION FROM GUARANTEES AND LIABILITY

The User agrees that:

5.1. The Administration does not guarantee the User compliance with the specific objectives of the User.

5.2. The Administration does not guarantee that the Website services will be rendered uninterrupted, timely, securely or error-free, that the results may be obtained by the User will be accurate and reliable. The Administration reserves the right to close at any time any of the services of the Website.

5.3. The Administration is not liable:

5.3.1. for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the use or inability to use the services of the Website;

5.3.2. for violation by the User of the legislation of the Russian Federation, including, for violation of the legislation on intellectual property.

5.4. The Website may contain links to other Internet resources. The Administration is not responsible for the workability of such links, information on other resources as well as observance of the rights of third parties to the results of intellectual activity and means of individualization used on other websites. The User is warned that the Administration is not responsible for his/her visiting and using external websites, the links to which may be posted on the Website.

5.5. The User agrees that the Administration is not responsible and has no direct or indirect liability to the User in connection with any possible or arising losses or damage associated with any content of the Website, registration of copyright, and information on such registration, goods or services available on or derived from external websites or resources, or any other User contacts established by him/her by using the information posted on the Website or links to external resources.

5.6. The User accepts the provision that all the materials and services of the Website or any portion thereof may be accompanied by advertising. The User agrees that the Administration does not bear any responsibility and does not have any liability in connection with such advertisements.

6. FINAL PROVISIONS

6.1. All possible disputes concerning the Agreement between the User and the Administration shall be governed in accordance with the Russian legislation.

6.2. Recognition of any provision hereof by court shall not result in the invalidity of the remaining provisions hereof.

The User confirms that he or she is familiar with all the provisions hereof and accepts them unconditionally.

III Российско-Китайский Форум!
ИНВЕСТИЦИИ В ИННОВАЦИИ
III Российско-Китайский Форум
РОССИЯ, МОСКВА
16 ОКТЯБРЯ 2018
Телефон для справок +7 (495) 777-01-04
III Российско-Китайский Форум
РОССИЯ, МОСКВА
16 ОКТЯБРЯ 2018
 
ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЬСКОЕ СОГЛАШЕНИЕ
1. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

1.1. Настоящее Пользовательское соглашение (далее – Соглашение) определяет условия пользования материалами и сервисами сайта invest-to-innovation.com (далее – Сайт) и заключено между Акционерным обществом «Российская венчурная компания» (далее – Администрация) и Вами (физическим лицом - пользователем сети Интернет) (далее – Пользователь), получившим доступ к материалам и сервисам Сайта, в том числе надлежащим образом зарегистрировавшимся на Сайте в соответствии с разделом 2 настоящего Соглашения.

В целях настоящего Соглашения под Сайтом, подразумевается Интернет-ресурс, доступный по доменному имени invest-to-innovation.com, содержащий сведения о III Российско-Китайском Форуме «Инвестиции в инновации» (далее – Форум).

Использование материалов и сервисов Сайта регулируется нормами законодательства Российской Федерации.

1.2. Соглашение является публичной офертой в соответствии со статьей 437 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации, а Пользователь, получивший доступ к материалам и сервисам Сайта, в том числе зарегистрировавшийся на Сайте, считается присоединившимся к настоящему Соглашению, и фактом своей регистрации на Сайте выразившим свое желание об участии в Форуме.

1.3. Соглашение может быть изменено в любой момент без специального уведомления Пользователя. Новая редакция Соглашения вступает в силу с момента ее публикации на Сайте, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Соглашения. Действующая редакция Соглашения всегда находится на странице по адресу invest-to-innovation.com/user_agreement. Продолжение использования Пользователем Сайта после любых изменений Соглашения подразумевает согласие Пользователя со всеми изменениями и дополнениями. Каждым Доступом к Сайту (использованием Сайта и его сервисов) Пользователь выражает согласие с условиями настоящего Соглашения в редакциях, которые действовали на момент их фактического использования.

1.4. Для участия в Форуме Пользователю необходимо осуществить регистрацию на Форум «Открытые инновации», перейдя по соответствующей ссылке на сайт https://openinnovations.ru. Администрация уведомляет Пользователя о том, что вся информация о месте, времени, порядке и регламенте проведения Форума «Открытые инновации» размещена на сайте https://openinnovations.ru и доступна Пользователю для ознакомления в любое время. Во время участия Пользователя в Форуме «Открытые инновации», Администрация не несет ответственности за действия/бездействия организаторов форума «Открытые инновации», связанные с вопросами проведения форума, в связи с чем Пользователь обязан напрямую с организаторами Форума «Открытые инновации» урегулировать возникающие спорные ситуации.

Пользователь должен самостоятельно получить доступ на площадку Форума «Открытые инновации». Администрация не несет ответственности в случае отказа Пользователю в получении доступа на площадку форума «Открытые инновации».

1.5. Администрация уведомляет Пользователя о том, что при осуществлении регистрации на Сайте, получает данные Пользователя (имя, фамилия, наименование компании и занимаемой должности, контактные данные), которые обрабатываются в соответствии с Политикой обработки персональных данных АО «РВК», без дальнейшей передачи третьим лицам, исключительно для достижения целей проведения Форума «Открытые Инновации», в том числе, но не ограничиваясь, для осуществления информационных рассылок, для поддержания оперативной обратной связи, с целью осуществления посреднических функций при организации встреч участников Форума и др.

2. РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ 

2.1. Пользователю предоставляется возможность пройти процедуру регистрации на Сайте (далее – регистрация).

2.2. Для регистрации на Сайте Пользователь должен заполнить регистрационную форму, размещенную по адресу invest-to-innovation.com/registration. В процессе регистрации Пользователь обязуется предоставить достоверную и полную информацию о себе по вопросам, предлагаемым в форме регистрации. При этом Администрация не несет ответственности перед любыми третьими лицами за точность и достоверность предоставленной  Пользователем информации.

2.3. Все регистрации проходят модерацию в течение 10 рабочих дней.

2.4. Завершением процесса регистрации считается отклонение либо подтверждение регистрации Пользователю.

Регистрация на Сайте не имеет какого-либо отношения к форуму «Открытые инновации», является исключительно проявлением намерений к участию в Форуме.2.5. По запросу государственных органов Администрация может раскрывать необходимую информацию о Пользователе.

3. ПРАВА И ОБЯЗАННОСТИ СТОРОН 

3.1. При использовании материалов и сервисов Сайта Пользователь обязан соблюдать положения законодательства Российской Федерации и настоящего Соглашения.

3.2. Пользователь несет полную ответственность за всю информацию, данные, текст, фотографии и другие материалы (далее – Контент), публично опубликованные и/или переданные с помощью Сайта.

3.3. Пользователь не вправе размещать на Сайте Контент, который может нарушать права и интересы других лиц. Пользователь понимает, что используя Сайт, он может увидеть материалы, которые могут быть расценены им как оскорбительные, недостоверные или спорные и при этом Пользователь понимает, что ответственность за размещение таких материалов несет разместивший их Пользователь, а не Администрация.

3.4. Для участия в Форуме необходимо иметь доступ на площадку форума «Открытые инновации».  

3.5. Пользователь обязуется:

а) не предпринимать действий, которые могут рассматриваться как нарушающие российское законодательство или нормы международного права, в том числе в сфере интеллектуальной собственности, авторских и/или смежных прав, а также любых действий, которые приводят или могут привести к нарушению нормальной работы Сайта и сервисов Сайта;

б) не загружать на Сайт, не передавать посредством сервисов Сайта Контент, содержащий материалы, запрещенные законодательством к распространению, включая, но не ограничиваясь, материалы, пропагандирующие порнографию, культ насилия и жестокости, порнографические или экстремистские материалы;

ч) при размещении Контента на Сайте соблюдать права третьих лиц, включая права авторов и правообладателей соответствующих результатов интеллектуальной деятельности (использование материалов Сайта без согласия правообладателей не допускается, для правомерного использования материалов Сайта необходимо заключение лицензионных договоров (получение лицензий) от правообладателей);

г) при использовании сервисов Сайта не допускать необоснованного умаления чьих бы то ни было чести, достоинства, деловой репутации, не размещать сообщения и комментарии, содержащие клевету, грубые и оскорбительные выражения и предложения;

д) не размещать на Сайте, не передавать посредством сервисов Сайта Контент, содержащий информацию рекламного или агитационного характера;

е) не указывать данных третьих лиц и не размещать на Сайте фотографий с изображением третьих лиц (или иного Контента) с намерением выдать себя за другого человека или представителя организации и/или сообщества без достаточных на то прав;

ж) не осуществлять рассылки спама (в том числе и поискового);

з) не использовать Сайт для размещения Контента, содержащего вирусы или другие компьютерные коды, файлы или программы, предназначенные для нарушения, уничтожения либо ограничения функциональности любого компьютерного или телекоммуникационного оборудования или программ, для осуществления несанкционированного доступа, а также серийные номера к коммерческим программным продуктам и программы для их генерации, логины, пароли и прочие средства для получения несанкционированного доступа к платным ресурсам в Интернете, а также размещения ссылок на вышеуказанную информацию;

и) самостоятельно оценивать содержание размещаемого/отправляемого Контента на соответствие требованиям действующего законодательства Российской Федерации и настоящего Соглашения;

л) при цитировании материалов Сайта, включая охраняемые авторские произведения, ссылка на сайт обязательна (статья 1274 ГК РФ).

3.6. Пользователь признает, что Администрация имеет право по своему усмотрению приостановить либо прекратить действие регистрации Пользователя на Сайте, отказать Пользователю в размещении Контента или удалить любой Контент, который размещен на сервисах Сайта, без уведомления Пользователя и какого-либо объяснения причин.

3.7. Администрация вправе менять содержание Сайта по своему усмотрению.

3.8. Администрация сайта не гарантирует Пользователю возможности участия в Форуме, такая возможность определяется условиями и правилами посещения Форума, предъявляемыми их организаторами. Пользователь также соглашается с тем, что организатор Форума, о желании участвовать в которой Пользователь сообщил с помощью регистрации на Сайте, может уточнить актуальность пожелания посещения Форума, в том числе путем направления ему служебных сообщений и осуществления служебных звонков.

4. ПРАВА НА ОБЪЕКТЫ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОЙ СОБСТВЕННОСТИ 

4.1. Правообладателем материалов, размещенных на Сайте, является Администрация либо лица, их предоставившие и (или) разместившие. Пользователь не вправе копировать, воспроизводить, распространять и иным образом использовать текстовые, фотографические, видео- материалы Сайта, а также размещенную на Сайте базу данных в коммерческих целях без заключения письменного соглашения с Администрацией или с соответствующим правообладателем.

5. ОСВОБОЖДЕНИЕ ОТ ГАРАНТИЙ И ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ 

Пользователь соглашается с тем, что:

5.1. Администрация не гарантирует Пользователю соответствие Сайта конкретным целям Пользователя.

5.2. Администрация не гарантирует, что сервисы Сайта будут предоставляться непрерывно, быстро, надежно и без ошибок, что результаты, которые могут быть получены Пользователем, будут точными и надежными. Администрация оставляет за собой право в любой момент закрыть любой из сервисов Сайта.

5.3. Администрация не несет ответственности:

5.3.1. за любые прямые и косвенные убытки, произошедшие из-за использования либо невозможности использования сервисов Сайта;

5.3.2. за нарушение Пользователем законодательства Российской Федерации, в том числе, за нарушение законодательства об интеллектуальной собственности.

5.4. Сайт может содержать ссылки на другие Интернет-ресурсы. Администрация не несет ответственности за работоспособность таких ссылок, содержание информации других ресурсов, а также соблюдение прав третьих лиц на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности и средства индивидуализации, использованные на других ресурсах. Пользователь предупрежден о том, что Администрация не несет ответственности за посещение и использование им внешних ресурсов, ссылки на которые могут содержаться на Сайте.

5.5. Пользователь согласен с тем, что Администрация не несет ответственности и не имеет прямых или косвенных обязательств перед Пользователем в связи с любыми возможными или возникшими потерями или убытками, связанными с любым содержанием Сайта, регистрацией авторских прав и сведениями о такой регистрации, товарами или услугами, доступными на или полученными через внешние сайты или ресурсы либо иные контакты Пользователя, в которые он вступил, используя размещенную на Сайте информацию или ссылки на внешние ресурсы.

5.6. Пользователь принимает положение о том, что все материалы и сервисы Сайта или любая их часть могут сопровождаться рекламой. Пользователь согласен с тем, что Администрация не несет какой-либо ответственности и не имеет каких-либо обязательств в связи с такой рекламой.

6. ЗАКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ 

6.1. Все возможные споры по поводу Соглашения между Пользователем и Администрацией будут регулироваться в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.

6.2. Признание судом какого-либо положения Соглашения недействительным не влечет недействительности остальных положений Соглашения.

Пользователь подтверждает, что ознакомлен со всеми пунктами настоящего Соглашения и безусловно принимает их.